•  
  •  

Sun 23 Apr

Fri 5 May
Sat 6 May

Fri 12 May
Sun 14 May

Fri 19 May

Thu 25 May
Fri 26 May

Fri 2 June

Fri 9 June

Thu 15 June
Fri 16 June
Sat 17 June

Fri 23 June

Thu 29 June
Fri 30 June

Thu 6 July
Fri 7 July

Fri 14 July
Sat 15 July
Sun 16 July

Thu 20 July
Fri 21 July
Sun 22 July

Thu 27 July
Fri 28 July
 




 








Live studio recording of Tina Arena's: Chains

Darwin Ski Club - Sunset chill 6 - 9pm

Darwin Free Spirit Resort - poolside 5-8pm
Private function

Darwin Free Spirit Resort - poolside 5-8pm
Darwin Free Spirit Resort - Mothers Day 1-5pm

Darwin Free Spirit Resort - poolside 5-8pm

(Annemarie as the Divine Miss M) Darwin Free Spirit 7:30pm
Darwin Free Spirit Resort - poolside 5-8pm

Darwin Free Spirit Resort - poolside 5-8pm

Darwin Free Spirit Resort - poolside 5-8pm

Annemarie Cabaret show - Darwin Free Spirit 7:30pm
Darwin Free Spirit Resort - poolside 5-8pm
(tbc) Cheek to Cheek Band - function Ski Club

Darwin Free Spirit Resort - poolside 5-8pm

(Annemarie w Andrews Sisters) Darwin Free Spirit 7:30pm
Darwin Free Spirit Resort - poolside 5-8pm

Annemarie as Divine Miss M Darwin Free Spirit 7:30pm
Darwin Free Spirit Resort - poolside 5-8pm

Darwin Free Spirit Resort - poolside 5-8pm
Private function
The Groove Factor - Darwin Free Spirit 2-5pm

(Annemarie w Andrews Sisters) Darwin Free Spirit 7:30pm
Darwin Free Spirit Resort - poolside 5-8pm
The Groove Factor - Darwin Ski Club 6-9pm

Annemarie Cabaret show - Darwin Free Spirit 7:30pm
Darwin Free Spirit Resort - poolside 5-8pm



Darwin Free Spirit Resort - poolside 5-8pm